Loodse

Operational Excellence for Cloud Native Applications

Loodse is a leading expert for containers, Kubernetes and cloud native technologies. Our tools and services accelerate adoption of distributed modern infrastructure. We are your reliable partner on the journey towards a technology-driven enterprise.  

Unleash the Power of Kubernetes in Production

Our mission at Loodse is to make distributed systems as easy as possible – letting you focus on your applications. Speed up your development lifecycle and reduce operations expenses with future-proof, containerized infrastructure. Run Kubernetes in production with our experts on your side.

Our three pillars


With our comprehensive portfolio of tools and services, we can guide you through every stage of your transformation towards modern distributed systems.
Trainings icon

Instructor-Led Trainings

Our wide range of hands-on trainings have a proven track record, making us one of the first official CNCF Kubernetes Training Partners. Our experienced instructors will make sure that your team has the necessary knowledge and skills to successfully adopt container and cloud native technologies. 

Professional Services icon

Tailor-Made Consulting Services

We provide a wide range of services tailor-made to your specific use case. In close cooperation with your team, our architects will support you in building, implementing, running and automating a containerized infrastructure.
Kubermatic Container Engine icon

Kubermatic Container Engine

Our Kubermatic Container Engine empowers you to easily deploy, manage, and run multiple Kubernetes clusters in the cloud, in private data centers, or in hybrid scenarios. Kubermatic runs Kubernetes in Kubernetes and is certified by the CNCF as well as production-proven.

SysEleven is professional, innovative, and forward-thinking. Working together with their team clearly is a win-win situation. Both our engineering teams are eager to share and continuously expand their knowledge of upstream Kubernetes and cloud native technologies with each other to commonly create the best end-user experience.

Sebastian ScheeleCEO & Co-Founder - Loodse

Get in touch with Loodse

Loodse

Operational Excellence for Cloud Native Applications

Loodse ist einer der führenden Experten für Container- und Cloud Native-Technologien wie Docker und Kubernetes. Mit unserer Software Kubermatic Container Engine und einem umfassenden Dienstleistungsangebot unterstützen wir IT-Teams bei der Einführung und dem Betrieb von verteilten Applikationen in der Cloud und im eigenen Rechenzentrum. Auf unsere Expertise vertrauen Unternehmen auf ihrem Weg zu skalierbarer Infrastruktur.

Unleash the Power of Kubernetes in Production

Unsere Mission ist es, moderne verteilte Systeme so einfach wie möglich zu machen. Beschleunigt euren Development Lifecycle, verbessert die Developer Experience und senkt operative Kosten mit zukunftssicherer containerisierter Infrastruktur.

Unsere drei Pfeiler


Mit unserem umfangreichen Angebot an Tools und Services begleiten wir euch sicher durch jede Phase eures Transformationsprozesses zu skalierbaren cloud-nativen Anwendungen.

Trainings icon

Trainings

Mit unserem breitgefächerten Trainingsangebot gehören wir zu einem der ersten zertifizierten Kubernetes Training Partner der Cloud Native Computing Foundation weltweit. Unsere erfahrenen Trainer stellen sicher, dass Euer Team das notwendige Wissen und Skillset hat, um erfolgreich Container- und Cloud-Native-Technologien zu betreiben.

Professional Services icon

Professional Services

Wir bieten Euch ein breites Spektrum an Professional Services – maßgeschneidert auf Euren individuellen Use Case. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Eurem Team helfen unsere Architekten, containerisierte Infrastruktur zu planen, zu bauen, zu betreiben und zu automatisieren.

Kubermatic Container Engine icon

Kubermatic Container Engine

Mit der Kubermatic Container Engine kann jeder ganz einfach multiple Kubernetes-Cluster deployen und betreiben – egal ob in der Cloud, im eigenen Rechenzentrum oder in hybriden Szenarien. Kubermatic betreibt Kubernetes in Kubernetes und ist produktionserprobt sowie CNCF-zertifiziert.

SysEleven ist innovativ und zukunftsorientiert, und die Zusammenarbeit ebenso angenehm wie professionell. Die Kooperation mit dem Team von SysEleven ist ganz klar eine Win-Win-Situation für beide Seiten. Unsere Entwicklungsteams tauschen sich ständig aus und erweitern so ihr Wissen über Upstream Kubernetes und Cloud-Native-Technologien, um eine bestmögliche End-User Experience sicherzustellen.

Sebastian ScheeleCEO & Co-Founder - Loodse

Loodse kontaktieren