Kubermatic

Kubernetes on Autopilot

Kubermatic is a leading expert for container and cloud native technologies. As the Top 5 corporate contributor to the Kubernetes Project in 2019, Kubermatic develops enterprise-grade software solutions and provides professional services and support to safely navigate and accelerate the cloud native transformation. Our open source software Kubermatic Kubernetes Platform automates the deployment and operation of thousands of Kubernetes clusters across multi-cloud, on-prem, edge, and IoT environments. Leading enterprises such as Lufthansa, Bosch, Siemens and T-Systems trust Kubermatic.  

Unleash the Power of Kubernetes in Production

Our mission is to make Kubernetes as easy as possible so you can focus on your core purpose: Focusing on innovative applications and leaving deployment automation and Day2 operations of your infrastructure to us.

Our three pillars


With our comprehensive portfolio of enterprise software solutions and professional services, we guide you through every stage of your transformation towards scalable cloud native applications.

Trainings icon

Instructor-Led Trainings

Our wide range of hands-on trainings have a proven track record, making us one of the first official CNCF Kubernetes Training Partners. Our experienced instructors will make sure that your team has the necessary knowledge and skills to successfully adopt container and cloud native technologies.

 

Professional Services icon

Tailor-Made Consulting Services

We provide a wide range of services tailor-made to your specific use case. In close cooperation with your team, our architects will support you in building, implementing, running and automating a containerized infrastructure.
Kubermatic Container Engine icon

Kubermatic Kubernetes Engine

Our Kubermatic Kubernetes Platform empowers you to easily deploy, manage, and run multiple Kubernetes clusters in the cloud, in private data centers, or in hybrid scenarios. Kubermatic Kubernetes Platform is open source, vendor neutral and certified by CNCF.

SysEleven is professional, innovative, and forward thinking. Working together with their team is clearly a win-win situation. Both engineering teams are eager to share and continuously expand their knowledge of upstream Kubernetes and cloud native technologies to create the best end-user experience.

Sebastian ScheeleCEO & Co-Founder - Kubermatic

Get in touch with Kubermatic

Kubermatic

Kubernetes on Autopilot

Kubermatic ist einer der führenden Experten für Container- und Cloud Native-Technologien. 2019 zählten wir gemeinsam mit Google, VMware, Microsoft und Red Hat zu den fünf aktivsten Beitragenden zum Kubernetes-Projekt. Unsere Open Source Software Kubermatic Kubernetes Platform automatisiert das Deployment und den Betrieb von Tausenden von Kubernetes-Clustern über Rechenzentren, Hybrid und Multi-cloud, sowie Edge- und IoT-Umgebungen. Führende Unternehmen wie Lufthansa, Bosch, Siemens und T-Systems vertrauen Kubermatic.

Unleash the Power of Kubernetes in Production

Unsere Mission ist es, den Betrieb von Kubernetes so einfach wie möglich zu machen. Fokussiert euch auf die Entwicklung innovativer Anwendungen, wir automatisieren das Deployment und die Day2 Operations eurer Infrastruktur.

Unsere drei Pfeiler


Mit unserem umfangreichen Angebot an Enterprise Software Solutions und Professional Services begleiten wir euch sicher durch jede Phase eures Transformationsprozesses zu skalierbaren cloud-nativen Anwendungen.

Trainings icon

Trainings

Mit unserem breitgefächerten Trainingsangebot gehören wir zu einem der ersten zertifizierten Kubernetes Training Partner der Cloud Native Computing Foundation weltweit. Unsere erfahrenen Trainer stellen sicher, dass euer Team das notwendige Wissen und Skillset hat, um erfolgreich Container- und Cloud Native-Technologien zu betreiben.

Professional Services icon

Professional Services

Wir bieten Euch ein breites Spektrum an Professional Services – maßgeschneidert auf Euren individuellen Use Case. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Eurem Team helfen unsere Architekten, containerisierte Infrastruktur zu planen, zu bauen, zu betreiben und zu automatisieren.

Kubermatic Container Engine icon

Kubermatic Container Engine

Mit der Kubermatic Kubernetes Platform kann jeder ganz einfach multiple Kubernetes-Cluster deployen und betreiben egal ob in der Cloud, im eigenen Rechenzentrum oder in hybriden Szenarien. Kubermatic Kubernetes Platform ist open source, vendor-neutral und CNCF-zertifiziert.

SysEleven ist innovativ und zukunftsorientiert, und die Zusammenarbeit ebenso angenehm wie professionell. Die Kooperation mit dem Team von SysEleven ist ganz klar eine Win-Win-Situation für beide Seiten. Unsere Entwicklungsteams tauschen sich ständig aus und erweitern so ihr Wissen über Upstream Kubernetes und Cloud-Native-Technologien, um eine bestmögliche End-User Experience sicherzustellen.

Sebastian ScheeleCEO & Co-Founder - Kubermatic

Kubermatic kontaktieren