// Software Manufacturer for Digital Business

Neofonie Combines Data, Technology and Services

The digital agency in Berlin, Neofonie, develops individual solutions in the areas of mobile, commerce, content and artificial intelligence. As a full service agency Neofonie offers consulting, design and development from one source.

 

Among its customers are Wort & Bild Verlag, Bechtle, Gruner+Jahr and FOCUS Online. According to the Internet agency ranking (BVWD), Neofonie is one of the fifty largest full-service agencies in Germany, one of the top 20 for e-commerce and one of the top 20 for mobile solutions.

 

Neofonie was founded in 1998 with the development of the first German search engine, Fireball, as a spin-off of the TU Berlin. It celebrated its 20th anniversary in 2018. Throughout all project phases, Neofonie offers practice-oriented consulting from idea development to operation. You benefit from our technological expertise in the areas of commerce, content, mobile and artificial intelligence. Our aim is to support you in strategic planning, evaluation of existing approaches or concrete implementation.

0
Founded
0 +
Employees
0 +
Projects
// Neofonie

Our Services for More Performance

As a digital agency we consult and accompany medium-sized and large companies in all phases of a digital project. The results are optimal solutions tailored to your business and your users.

Satisfied customers are an indication of a good user experience. Our user-centric design process increases your conversion.

We offer you operative application- and business-oriented IT consulting with which we provide you with practical support.

You benefit from individual IT solutions, a broad technology spectrum and agile project management methods.

A consistently high, binding quality of our digital products and services is our goal.

Performance, security and scalability are the cornerstones of our application services.

// Partnership on eye level

Neofonie & SysEleven

Neofonie has established expertise and experience in the development of commerce and content projects, especially in the enterprise sector. Scalability and high performance are essential factors for the success of these projects. We advise our customers on the optimal system architecture and support both standard and individual software solutions on all platforms – regardless of whether you want to offer software via the cloud or on your own infrastructure. As hosting partner of Magnolia CMS, SysEleven is a competent companion for the operation of Magnolia instances.

 
  • Development of commerce and content platforms
  • Creation of digital marketplaces and multi-channel solutions
  • Mobile development
  • Integration of artificial intelligence in web applications
  • Consulting and strategy consulting
  • Optimization of system landscapes and software architecture
Tim Schwarz
Partner Manager, Neofonie
"As a partner of SysEleven, we trust in a fail-safe infrastructure and benefit in particular from the competence as hosting partner of the CMS solution Magnolia."

Get in touch with Neofonie!

X

Neofonie

Software Manufaktur für digitales Business
Neofonie verbindet Content, Commerce, Mobile und Künstliche Intelligenz


Runde Grafik in rot, weiß und blau mit 4 Unternehmens-Schwerpunkten von Neofonie

Die Berliner Digitalagentur Neofonie entwickelt individuelle Lösungen in den Bereichen Mobile, Commerce, Content und künstliche Intelligenz. Als Fullservice-Agentur bietet Neofonie Beratung, Design und Entwicklung aus einer Hand.

Zu den Kunden zählen u.a. Wort&Bild Verlag, Bechtle, Gruner+Jahr und FOCUS Online. Laut Internetagentur-Ranking zählt Neofonie zu den fünfzig größten Fullservice-Agenturen bundesweit, zu den Top 20 für E-Commerce und Top 20 für mobile Lösungen.

Neofonie wurde 1998 mit der Entwicklung der ersten deutschen Suchmaschine, Fireball, als Spin-Off der TU Berlin gegründet und feiert 2018 20-jähriges Jubiläum. Entlang aller Projektphasen bietet Neofonie praxisorientierte Beratung von der Ideenentwicklung bis zum Betrieb. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserer technologischen Expertise in den Bereichen Commerce, Content, Mobile und künstliche Intelligenz. Ziel ist es, Sie bei der strategischen Planung, der Evaluierung existierender Ansätze oder bei der konkreten Umsetzung zu unterstützen.

Checkmark Icon
Checkmark Icon
1998
gegründet
Projekte icon
Projekte icon
550+
Projekte
Mitarbeiter Icon
Mitarbeiter Icon
180+
Mitarbeiter

Unsere Services für mehr Performance


Als Digitalagentur beraten und begleiten wir mittelständische und große Unternehmen in allen Phasen eines Digitalprojektes. Das Ergebnis sind optimale, auf Ihr Geschäft und Ihre Nutzer maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.

Neofonie Icon Consulting

Zufriedene Kunden sind ein Indiz für eine gute User Experience. Unser nutzerzentrierter Designprozess steigert Ihre Conversion.

Neofonie Icon UX

Wir bieten Ihnen eine operative sowie anwendungs- und businessorientierte IT-Beratung, mit der wir Sie praxisnah unterstützen.

Neofonie Icon Entwicklung

Sie profitieren von individuellen IT Lösungen, einem breiten Technologiespektrum und agilen Projektmanagement-Methoden.

Neofonie Icon QA

Eine gleichbleibend hohe, verbindliche Qualität unserer digitalen Produkte und Serviceleistungen, ist unser Ziel.

Neofonie Icon Hosting

Performanz, Sicherheit und Skalierbarkeit sind die Eckpfeiler unserer Application Services.

Partnerschaft mit SysEleven


Die Partnerschaft

Neofonie verfügt über fundiertes Fachwissen sowie tiefgreifende Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen in der Entwicklung von Commerce und Content-Projekten insbesondere im Enterprise-Bereich. Skalierbarkeit und eine hohe Performance sind wesentliche Faktoren für den Erfolg dieser Projekte. Dazu beraten wir unsere Kunden zur optimalen System-Architektur und betreuen sowohl Standard- als auch individuelle Softwarelösungen auf allen Plattformen – ganz gleich, ob Sie eine Software über die Cloud oder auf eigener Infrastruktur anbieten wollen. Als Hostingpartner von Magnolia CMS ist SysEleven ein kompetenter Begleiter beim Betrieb von Magnolia Instanzen.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

  • Entwicklung von Commerce- und Content-Plattformen
  • Erstellung von digitalen Marktplätzen und Multi-Channel-Lösungen
  • Mobile Development
  • Integration von künstlicher Intelligenz in Webanwendungen
  • Consulting und Strategieberatung
  • Optimierung von Systemlandschaften und Softwarearchitektur

Als Partner von SysEleven vertrauen wir auf eine ausfallsichere Infrastruktur und profitieren insbesondere von der Kompetenz als Hostingpartner der CMS-Lösung Magnolia.

Tim Schwarz portrait

Tim SchwarzPartner Manager - Neofonie

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit Neofonie auf