OXID eSales

Smart E-Commerce Solutions

OXID eSales is one of the best-known e-commerce solutions provider. Hundreds of well-known customers operate their online shops based on the OXID eShop platform. They appreciate it for its great flexibility, high quality, short TTM and outstanding TCO.

Seemingly Small Things Sum up to the Big Difference

For 15 years now, we have been passionately shaping digital commerce, driving our customers forward, creating customer benefits together with our partners and taking responsibility for what we do. We have modernized, expanded and streamlined our software code – the heart of OXID eSales – with great attention to detail and feedback from our network. With the new shop generation, partner agencies and customers have a stable platform with which they can profitably and successfully implement e-commerce solutions. Now and in the future.

oxid_esales-logo
500.000+
Shop downloads
125+
Certified partners
45.000+
Community members

OXID has the Right Partners for Your E-Commerce Project


Choose from 250 qualified and experienced partners just the right one for your needs. We work closely with our partners who know OXID and the platform. Our solution partners are certified through several days of training. With the partner contract, they fulfill extensive services and requirements. We place great trust in our partners and meet them at eye level.
 

The Best in the Industry Rely on OXID

Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz made a comeback for used parts. After a relaunch it achieved 50 percent more orders in a segment that was previously unavailable to customers in the shop.

German Case Study

Magura

Magura changed from Magento to OXID and really pushed B2B online trading. The result: 60 percent more turnover.

German Case Study

Lodenfrey

At Lodenfrey, modernity meets tradition and that can be experienced exactly where the customer is. Thanks to a clever omnichannel concept.

Read the whole story here.

SysEleven is a special partner, who – as a hoster – understands to fulfill complex requirements very well in a common determination process. The dialogue is not a one-way street. It takes place at eye level and leads to the continuous optimization of our platform.

Markus Baars portrait

Markus BaarsPartner manager - OXID eSales AG

Get in touch with OXID eSales

OXID eSales

Smart E-Commerce Solutions

OXID eSales ist einer der bekanntesten Anbieter von E-Commerce-Lösungen. Hunderte namhafte Kunden betreiben Onlineshops auf Basis der OXID eShop Plattform, die für ihre große Flexibilität, hohe Qualität, kurze TTM und die hervorragende TCO geschätzt wird.

Die Summe der scheinbar kleinen Dinge macht den großen Unterschied

Seit nunmehr 15 Jahren gestalten wir den digitalen Handel mit Leidenschaft, bringen unsere Kunden voran, stiften gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern Kundennutzen und tragen Verantwortung für unser Tun. Wir haben unseren Softwarecode, das Herzstück von OXID eSales, unter der Haube mit viel Liebe zum Detail und Feedback aus unserem Netzwerk modernisiert, erweitert und verschlankt. Mit der neuen Shop-Generation haben Partneragenturen und Kunden eine stabile Plattform, um E-Commerce-Lösungen wirtschaftlich höchst rentabel und erfolgreich umzusetzen. Jetzt und in Zukunft.

OXID eSales Logo
500.000+
Shopdownloads
125+
zertifizierte Partner
45.000+
Community Mitglieder

OXID hat die richtigen Partner für Ihr E-Commerce Projekt


Wählen Sie unter 250 qualifizierten und erfahrenen Partnern genau den richtigen für Ihren Bedarf. Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Partnern zusammen. Sie kennen OXID und die Plattform. Unsere Solution Partner sind durch mehrtätige Schulungen zertifiziert und erfüllen mit dem Partnervertrag umfangreiche Leistungen und Anforderungen. Wir setzen großes Vertrauen in unsere Partner und begegnen Ihnen auf Augenhöhe.

Die besten der Branche arbeiten auf OXID

Mercedes-Benz

Mercedes-Benz bereitet Gebrauchtteilen ein Comeback und erreicht dadurch nach einem Relaunch 50 Prozent mehr Bestellungen in einem Segment, das zuvor im Shop für die Kunden nicht auffindbar war.

Zur Case Study

Magura

Magura wechselt von zu OXID und gibt im B2B-Onlinehandel richtig Gas. Das Ergebnis: 60 Prozent mehr Umsatz.

Zur Case Study

Lodenfrey

Bei Lodenfrey trifft Moderne auf Tradition und ist genau da erlebbar, wo der Kunde sich aufhält. Dank einem cleveren Omnichannel-Konzept.

Hier die ganze Story lesen.

GROB-Werke

Von der klassischen Bestellung zur personalisierten Online Bedarfsdeckung im B2B-Segment und top Komfort für Einkäufer.

Zur Case Study.

SysEleven ist ein besonderer Partner, der es als Hoster versteht, komplexe Anforderungen in einem gemeinsamen Findungsprozess sehr gut zu erfüllen. Der Dialog ist keine Einbahnstraße, findet auf Augenhöhe statt und führt zur kontinuierlichen Optimierung unserer Plattform.

Markus Baars portrait

Markus BaarsPartnermanager - OXID eSales AG

Kontakt zu Oxid