ScaleCommerce

SCALECOMMERCE

Rock'n'Roll E-Commerce

Rock'n'Roll E-Commerce

We, the team of ScaleCommerce, operate a high-performance platform, specialized in enterprise projects in e-commerce. We focus on the combination of best practices, individual analyses and a powerful, scalable operation.

Our philosophy is to make the knowledge and processes of successful e-commerce players tangible for our customers. That we make available in a complete solution. We call this a turnkey best-practice solution.

We attach great importance to understanding our customers’ software. The best practices on the platform are the necessary foundation. The profiling and monitoring tools installed there provide the content for optimizations. The goal are: extremely fast shops. We achieve the greatest performance gain when server technology and application development are perfectly coordinated – and this applies to every setup.

30
minutes - ready to code
20
best practices as a key solution
20
years of experience in e-commerce

How to Work with ScaleCommerce


Most customers come to us with two motivations. The first: A relaunch with exciting growth figures is planned. The second: The shop has a bad performance. Please imagine the second variant: Your shop is too slow and breaks down too often. That hurts! Your goal is a faster and fail-safe shop.

How do we help you to ensure that the shop runs and converts successfully in real time?

In the first step, we provide our 20 best practices for the current setup – for example DDoS protection, image resizing, CDN and autoscaling. Once all tools are installed, your shop is already faster than before – guaranteed. These tools are essential for the next step, the individual workshop. Together with you and your team, we will analyse the entire shop over two days. After that we will have found the bottlenecks of the setup. Another result is a to-do list with different tasks in order to optimize the setup, including priorities and responsibilities.

We summarize for you: We achieve the best performance possible when best practices are installed and when we examine the performance individually. We remove bottlenecks together and consistently. Only when software and server technology are profoundly coordinated, the potential of the shop can be fully exploited.

Do you want to see our performance? On Facebook you find lots of graphs of response times before and after our work.

Everything from a single source

Only when software and server technology are optimally coordinated, the potential of the shop can be fully exploited. We guarantee this result with our USPs:

Best-practice Platform

Our all-you-can-eat solution ensures high-performance operations. This solution is maintained by us, we install updates, expand the portfolio and provide 24/7 support.

Performance Optimization

We are interested in the application. Our tools are a source for working with our customers’ technical teams. In workshops we work together to optimize the setup and plan relaunches.

Engineering Expertise

Operations during high loads such as TV spots are our masterpiece. Our autoscaling adjusts the need, our technicians analyze the load to act effectively. We love fast shops.

Application Expertise

Our team has an excellent understanding of PHP shop systems such as OXIDeSales, Shopware, Spryker and Magento.

Full Freedom

We are absolutely convinced of our performance. There are no vendor lock-ins. We offer monthly terms and various pricing models.

The combination of SysEleven and ScaleCommerce solutions is extremely powerful. SysEleven operates a great infrastructure and we deliver the best solution for application performance!

Thomas Lohner portrait

Thomas LohnerFounder & CEO - ScaleCommerce GmbH

Get in touch with ScaleCommerce

ScaleCommerce

SCALECOMMERCE

Rock'n'Roll E-Commerce

Rock'n'Roll E-Commerce

Wir, das Team der ScaleCommerce, betreiben eine hochperformante Plattform, spezialisiert auf Enterprise-Projekte im E-Commerce. Dabei fokussieren wir uns auf die Kombination von Best Practices, individuellen Analysen und einem leistungsstarken, skalierbaren Betrieb.

Unsere Philosophie ist, das Wissen und die Prozesse erfolgreicher E-Commerce-Player für unsere Kunden greifbar zu machen und in einer Gesamtlösung zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir nennen das: schlüsselfertige Best-Practice-Lösung.

Dabei legen wir großen Wert darauf, die Software unserer Kunden zu verstehen. Die Best Practices auf der Plattform sind der notwendige Unterbau. Die dort installierten Profiling- und Monitoring-Tools liefern die Inhalte für die Optimierungen mit dem Ziel: rasend schnelle Shops. Denn den größten Performance-Gewinn erzielen wir, wenn Server-Technologie und Applikations-Entwicklung perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind – dies gilt für jedes Setup.

30
Minuten - ready to code
20
Best Practices als Schlüssellösung
20
Jahre E-Commerce-Know-how

So arbeitest Du mit ScaleCommerce


Die meisten Kunden kommen mit zwei Motivationen zu uns. Die erste: Ein Relaunch mit spannenden Wachstumszahlen ist geplant. Die zweite: Der Shop hat eine schlechte Performance. Bitte stell Dir die zweite Variante vor: Dein Shop ist zu langsam, fällt zu oft aus. Das tut weh! Dein Ziel ist, dass der Shop soll schneller, ausfallsicher wird.

Wie helfen wir Dir dabei, dass der Shop zeitnah erfolgreich läuft und konvertiert?

Im ersten Schritt stellen wir unsere 20 Best Practices für das aktuelle Setup zur Verfügung – beispielsweise DDoS-Protection, Image Resizing, CDN und Autoscaling. Sind alle Tools installiert, ist Dein Shop schon mal schneller als vorher – garantiert. Diese sind auch nötig für den nächsten Schritt – der individuelle Workshop. In diesem analysieren wir gemeinsam mit Dir und Deinem Team an zwei Tagen den gesamten Shop. Nach unserer Abreise sind die Bottlenecks des Setups gefunden. Ein weiteres Ergebnis ist die To-do-Liste mit unterschiedlichen Aufgaben zur Optimierung des Setups inklusive Prioritäten mit Verantwortlichkeiten.

Wir fassen für Dich zusammen: Die bestmögliche Performance erreichen wir, wenn die Best Practices installiert sind und wir die Performance individuell untersuchen. Die gefundenen Bottlenecks entfernen wir gemeinsam und konsequent. Erst wenn Software und Servertechnologie wirklich aufeinander abgestimmt sind, kann das Potential des Shops voll ausgenutzt werden.

Du möchtest unsere Performance sehen? Auf Facebook findest du jede Menge Graphen von Response-Zeiten vor und nach unserer Arbeit.

Alles aus einer Hand

Erst wenn Software und Server-Technologie optimal aufeinander abgestimmt sind, kann das Potential des Shops voll ausgenutzt werden. Dieses Ergebnis garantieren wir mit unseren USPs:

Best Practice Plattform

Unsere All-you-can-eat-Lösung sichert den performanten Betrieb. Diese wird von uns gewartet, wir installieren Updates, erweitern das Portfolio und leisten 24/7-Support.

Performance Optimierung

Wir interessieren uns für die Applikation. Unsere Tools sind Quelle für die Arbeit mit den Technik-Teams unserer Kunden. In Workshops erarbeiten wir gemeinsam Optimierungen für das Setup und planen Relaunches.

Engineering Expertise

Der Betrieb während Hochlasten wie TV-Spots ist unser Meisterstück. Unser Autoscaling justiert den Bedarf, unsere Techniker analysieren die Last um effektiv zu handeln. Wir lieben rasend schnelle Shops.

Applikations Expertise

Unser Team hat ein exzellentes Verständnis über PHP-Shopsysteme wie OXIDeSales, Shopware, Spryker und Magento.

Volle Freiheit

Wir sind von unserer Leistung absolut überzeugt. Bei uns gibt es keine Vendor-Lock-ins. Wir bieten monatliche Laufzeiten und verschiedene Preismodelle.

Die Kombination der Lösungen von SysEleven und ScaleCommerce ist extrem leistungsstark. SysEleven betreibt eine geile Infrastruktur und wir liefern die beste Lösung für die Applikations-Performance! LÄUFT!

Thomas Lohner portrait

Thomas LohnerGründer und Geschäftsführer - ScaleCommerce GmbH

Jetzt Kontakt zu ScaleCommerce aufnehmen