Shopware

The e-commerce platform to drive your customers’ experience.

About Shopware

Shopware is the leading e-commerce platform in the German-speaking marketing and now making waves in the United Kingdom and Netherlands. Founded in 2000, the company’s 170 employees focus on their core product, Shopware 5 – a completely innovative and powerful shop system software that fits the diverse needs of companies of any size.

18+
years on the market
100%
equity-financed
80.000+
satisfied customers
1.200+
certified partners
170
creative employees

Emotional Shopping on any Device


Discover the Inspirational Side of E-Commerce

Following the slogan “Emotional shopping on any device”, Shopware offers a number of novel features that inspire an emotionally charged shopping experience in a fully responsive design. As one of the most powerful shop systems on the market, Shopware 5 is characterised by its exceptional usability, out-of-the-box marketing functionalities and attention to design – not to mention its use of the industry’s latest technologies.

The sophistication of the system lies in its ability to effortlessly support vibrant ecosystems. This includes a rapidly growing community that drives each other in their ideas and creativity. This expansive family now includes thousands of members, developers and sales partners throughout Europe.

Ready to meet the various demands of growing businesses, Shopware is available as a free and open source version and in three additional commercial versions: the Professional, Professional Plus and Enterprise Edition.

With currently more than 80,000 customers and over 1,200 sales partners, Shopware is one of the most successful e-commerce platforms in the European market and also one of the greatest drivers of innovation in e-commerce.

Shopware header with 3 Laptopscreens and Demo Shop screenshots

Why Shopware Is the Right Choice

Intuitive usability

State-of-the-Art technology

Individually customisable

Open Source

Fully responsive

Short time-to-market

SysEleven plays an important role in our partner landscape. We are pleased to have SysEleven on board as competent and powerful Shopware partner for hosting our customers.

Anika Schroth portrait

Anika SchrothKey Account Manager Technology Partner - Shopware

Gruppenfoto shopware team

Contact us for personal consultation

You can reach us M-F by calling +44 (0) 203 095 2445 (UK 8am – 4pm GMT) / 00 800 746 7626 0 (worldwide 9am – 5pm CET) or writing an email any time to sales@shopware.com.

Do you want to realize a project with Shopware & SysEleven? Your contact to SysEleven:

Shopware

Die Shopsoftware für ein emotionales Einkaufserlebnis Deiner Kunden

Über Shopware

Die shopware AG ist der führende Shopsystem-Hersteller in Deutschland. Gegründet im Jahr 2000, konzentriert sich das Unternehmen mit seinen 170 Mitarbeitern derzeit auf sein Kernprodukt, Shopware 5, eine neuartige und leistungsfähige Shopsoftware für Unternehmen und Online Shops jeglicher Größe.

0
+
Jahre am Markt
0
%
Eigenkapitalfinanziert
0
+
Zufriedene Kunden
0
+
Zertifizierte Partner
0
Kreative Mitarbeiter

Emotional Shopping on any Device


Entdecke die inspirierende Seite des eCommerce

Shopware steht unter dem Slogan “Emotional Shopping on any Device” und bietet mit “Storytelling” inspirierende und emotional gestaltbare Einkaufswelten im Full Responsive Design. Dabei zeichnet sich Shopware 5 als eines der leistungsfähigsten Shopsysteme auf dem Markt durch eine hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit, den Einsatz modernster Technologien, ausgeklügelte Marketingfunktionen und ein unvergleichliches Design aus.

Das System ist so ausgereift, weil es sich auf ein lebendiges Ökosystem stützen kann. Eine schnell wachsende Gemeinschaft, die sich gegenseitig in ihren Ideen und ihrer Kreativität antreibt. Eine große Familie, die inzwischen viele tausend Mitglieder, Entwickler und Vertriebspartner in ganz Europa umfasst.

Das System Shopware ist, je nach individuellen Anforderungen, als kostenlose Open Source‐Version und in drei weiteren kommerziellen Versionen, der Professional, Professional Plus und Enterprise‐Edition, erhältlich.

Mit aktuell mehr als 80.000 Kunden und über 1.200 Vertriebspartnern ist die shopware AG einer der erfolgreichsten Hersteller von Shopsoftware und außerdem einer der größten Innovationstreiber im deutschen eCommerce. Gegründet im Jahr 2000, konzentriert sich das Unternehmen derzeit auf sein Kernprodukt, Shopware 5 – eine neuartige und leistungsfähige Shopsoftware für Unternehmen und Onlineshops jeglicher Größe.

Shopware Headergrafik mit 3 Laptopscreens und Demo Shop Ausschnitten

Darum Shopware

Intuitive Bedienung

State-of-the-Art Technik

Individuell anpassbar

Open Source

Immer am Puls der Zeit

Kurze Time-to-Market

SysEleven ist ein wichtiger Teil unserer Partnerlandschaft. Wir freuen uns, mit SysEleven einen kompetenten und leistungsstarken Shopware-Partner in Sachen Hosting für unsere Kunden an Bord zu haben.

Anika Schroth

Anika SchrothKey Account Manager Technology Partner - Shopware

Lass Dich persönlich von uns beraten

Du erreichst uns telefonisch unter +49 (0) 2555 92885-0 (Mo.-Fr. 9-17:00 Uhr) oder sende eine E-Mail an info@shopware.com.

Wir freuen uns auf Dich.

Gruppenfoto Mitarbeiter Shopware auf Terasse

Willst Du ein Projekt mit Shopware & SysEleven umsetzen?
Dein Kontakt zu SysEleven: