// #securingdigitalfreedom

FTAPI – "Secure Data Workflow Platform"

FTAPI offers an integrated platform with leading encryption technology for simple, secure and flexible implementation, centralisation, cloudification as well as automation of sensitive data workflows from a single source.

SysEleven Partner FTAPI
// About FTAPI

FTAPI – The platform for secure data workflows and automation

Based on our leading encryption technology, we enable organisations to efficiently and securely implement sensitive data workflows and thus sustainably digitise and automate relevant business processes.

 

Whether it’s about sending secure emails, easily sharing files of any size or processing incoming data in a structured and automated way, with our optimally coordinated products we offer the right solutions for all these data transfer requirements from a single source.

 

Data protection and compliance are always guaranteed.

+ 0
Years of experience
+ 0
Customers
+ 1 million
User
+ 0
Countries
// FTAPI

The products of the platform at a glance

SysEleven Partner FTAPI Products and Processes

Strong cross-platform features

True end-to-end encryption based on SecuPass technology developed in-house. Thanks to automatic key exchange, as easy as sending an e-mail.

Minimum effort through maximum automation. Setup and administration efforts are reduced to a minimum through automatic processes.

Development, support and operation of the platform take place entirely in Germany. All your sensitive files are processed and stored exclusively in German data centres.

As a provider of comprehensive software solutions for secure data workflows, trust is one of the most important success factors for us. In SysEleven, we have found a partner at eye level who also fits in well with us culturally and also takes data security just as seriously as we do.
Ari Albertini
COO, FTAPI Software GmbH

Get in touch with FTAPI

X

// #securingdigitalfreedom

FTAPI – "Secure Data Workflow Platform"

FTAPI bietet eine integrierte Plattform mit führender Verschlüsselungstechnologie für die einfache, sichere und flexible Umsetzung, Zentralisierung, Cloudifizierung sowie Automatisierung von sensiblen Daten-Workflows aus einer Hand.

SysEleven Partner FTAPI
// Über FTAPI

FTAPI – Die Plattform für sichere Daten-Workflows und Automatisierung

Basierend auf unserer führenden Verschlüsselungstechnologie ermöglichen wir es Organisationen, sensible Daten-Workflows effizient und sicher umzusetzen und so relevante Geschäftsprozesse nachhaltig zu digitalisieren und zu automatisieren.

 

Egal ob es um darum geht sichere E-Mails zu verschicken, Dateien jeder Größe einfach zu teilen oder Dateneingänge strukturiert und automatisiert zu verarbeiten, mit unseren optimal aufeinander abgestimmten Produkten bieten wir für all diese Anforderungen des Datentransfers die richtigen Lösungen aus einer Hand.

 

Datenschutz und Compliance sind dabei immer garantiert.

+ 0
Jahre Erfahrung
+ 0
Kunden
+ 1 Mio
User
+ 0
Länder
// FTAPI

Die Produkte der Plattform im Überblick

Starke Plattform-übergreifende Features

Echte Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung auf Basis der selbst entwickelten SecuPass-Technologie. Dank automatischem Schlüsseltausch so einfach wie das Versenden einer E-Mail.

Minimaler Aufwand durch maximale Automatisierung. Setup und Administrationsaufwand werden durch automatische Abläufe auf ein Minimum reduziert werden.

Entwicklung, Support und Betrieb der Plattform geschehen vollständig in Deutschland. Die Verarbeitung und Speicherung all Ihrer sensiblen Dateien erfolgen ausschließlich in deutschen Rechenzentren.

Als Anbieter von umfassenden Software-Lösungen für sichere Daten-Workflows ist Vertrauen für uns einer der wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren. In SysEleven haben wir einen Partner auf Augenhöhe gefunden, der auch kulturell gut zu uns passt und zudem Datensicherheit genauso ernst nimmt wie wir.
Ari Albertini
COO, FTAPI Software GmbH

Nimm Kontakt mit FTAPI auf

X